The Four Man Plan: Week 11

image

And the winner of the face off was the pie guy. And he won because we have a lot more in common. We both enjoyed exercise and eating healthy. He continued to pursue me while keeping a respectable distance. Did I mention that his kisses felt magical?

So I hadn’t slept with him, but he has a value of 9 squares or 2.25 on my graph because of the value that I placed on our relations. I vowed to do it right this time. This includes keeping my pants on. For the first time in a long time I felt this elated feeling when I’m really into someone.

I continued to see the nerd but the more time I spent with him the more I’m freaked out because of how serious he has gotten about us. I reminded him that I was seeing others, but I just couldn’t do it anymore. We don’t have anything in common and his aversion to trying different foods and exercise was a deal breaker. He also was not a good kisser.

At this point, I finally think that I “get” the plan. If I wasn’t on The Four Man Plan, I know that I would at this point mentally commit myself. I wasn’t going to do that this time.

Leave a Reply

