The Tantalising Dog Walker

Dog walker messaged me online, and immediately he captured my attention. He was witty, asked open questions and our conversations flowed smoothly. We agreed to meet up for dinner. Later in the night, he called me to tell me that he’s still waiting for his utility repairman to come. The repairman didn’t come until 11pm, so needless to say, we didn’t meet up. I tried to get him to call instead and he fell asleep so that didn’t happen either.

I was disappointed, but I thought that I would give him a chance to redeem himself. He offered flowers and a massage, and when we finally did get together for dinner, he brought half a dozen flowers. It was the perfect date and included a walk through the unversity campus.

For some reason he was my favourite, even though he certainly was not the most eligible out of the men that I was dating. I felt this “chemistry” between us. When we went for our second date at a coffee shop, we found out that we had the same birthday. I thought it was a sign from God. I am not even religious, or was sure that I believed in God. I was probably just smitten.

One night he came over with wine and dessert. He was an amazing masseuse, like really amazing. I was just melting and so of course I could not deflect his advances. He was an awful kisser and awful lover. He would pull out suddenly and then go down on me, but get soft and that just resulted in dryness problems. He was really large, and I was impressed, but it doesn’t matter because he didn’t know how to use it. It kind of felt like a large sock being stuffed up my vagina. I didn’t even know when he came… I just thought that he was taking another break. I thought that was embarrassing because I was just waiting for him to start up again. Thankfully, he didn’t.

It was like a great movie with a terrible ending. Next morning, I found him to be just as sweet and cute as ever. I’m still glad that I slept with him, otherwise I would have thought about it and it would have driven me crazy.  I feel like this guy was the typical type of guy that I seemed to gravitate towards. It made me very glad to be dating multiple men.

Leave a Reply

