Working as a Phone Sex Operator

Part of the reason why I wanted to be single was to be able to explore my sexuality. Before breaking up with my ex-boyfriend, I had only slept with two guys, both of whom were virgins before sleeping with me. Phone sex allowed me to safely explore all sorts of fantasies.

My first client as a phone sex operator was a man who liked very vanilla phone sex and luckily for me, he led most of the conversation. Most clients that called usually had a specific fantasy that they wanted me to talk about. I learned to talk about everything and anything. I talked about all sorts of fantasies: bdsm, mommy, sissies, anal, cheating, medical. Everything possible under the sun. There were also many guys who just wanted to chat and have small talk or vent about their problems.

The most bizzare was this one guy who had a non sexual obsession with balloons and inflatables. He liked to talk about stepping on them and having them explode.

There were also guys that called in who were regular guys that were new to phone sex. I used these opportunities as a creative outlet. All of those vivid fantasies that I had about my managers at work were expressed. I also created voice recordings that can be purchased. Many of these were me expressing and venting these pent up fantasies that I had in my head! I found that it was an effective way to get them out of my system.

Did I feel disgusted with myself? Absolutely not. I always knew that it was not real. Many times I would be multitasking and doing house chores while taking calls. I was not at all emotionally invested in any of the calls and had a lot of fun with it.

2 thoughts on “Working as a Phone Sex Operator

Leave a Reply

