Discovering Phone Sex

When I first started dating the traveller, I was a little indifferent about him. I had no expectations and felt that every time I saw him could be the last, and I didn’t care. There was also one time when he stumbled to my place drunk and requested to crash on the couch. I thought that I would never talk to him again after that.

The reason why I kept him around in the beginning was because the sex was great and I wanted to try different things with him that would normally be outside my comfort zone.

The traveller naturally travelled a lot, and so I wanted to try phone sex! I searched the internet for a phone sex script and could not find anything decent that was free. There was lots of advice on how to do it, and there were also many websites to work as a phone sex operator, but no scripts.

I decided to take on a phone sex job for practice before I trying it out with the traveller, feeling that maybe it would be easier with strangers than someone that I know in real life. I looked around and found that the most amount of money can be made working as a freelancer, so I signed myself up. I used my business acumen to set everything up properly and ensure that my profile was appealing.

Within 2 weeks of logging in everyday after work, I made $2600 USD. It wasn’t easy money because I was waking up in the middle of the night to take calls, but it was way more than I expected.  I  soon rose to the top of the girls on the site that I worked on. It was exciting, and every time I looked at my bank account I got an adrenaline rush!

Bringing back my newfound skill to the traveller, I walked him through a vanilla scenario that I did for clients and he was blown away! Success! He said it was the best phone sex that he’s ever had.

Leave a Reply

