Czech Guy

Shortly after the relationship ended, I was going through a sex withdrawal. Although the sex was bad in the relationship, it was a regular activity. For the first time in a long time I actually craved for sex. I constantly thought about it.  Of course I would pleasure myself, but it just wasn’t cutting it.  The thought of having sex with someone other than my ex-boyfriend was exciting and got me instantly wet. I went through a phase where I would literally soak my panties and would have to clean myself in the washroom. It’s actually a lot more uncomfortable than it sounds.

My girlfriend was still rooming with me at the time and that was annoying in terms of privacy. I figured it was time to get myself back on the market and got myself an online dating account on POF.  I honestly was not sure what I was looking for.

There were many messages, and my criteria was almost 100% based on looks and whether he said anything stupid. I met this guy with a Czech background, hence, I named him the Czech guy. We sexted, which means we talked dirty over text messaging. He was a few hour drive out of town, and agreed to drive in to meet up.

We met each other at a bar where he drank beer from Czech Republic.  He was cute and his friend who was with him left us a few drinks into it. He paid for the beers, which was after being in a relationship for so long was really refreshing! We were both slightly drunk and walked back to his hotel hand-in-hand. I liked him, and he turned out to be a really normal and not socially awkward guy. The conversations were smooth and intelligent.

I knew that he got the room just for us, otherwise he would have just stayed with his friend. We started making out, and he was a horrible kisser. The anticipation was enough for me and I was dripping wet. He was quick to get out a condom, which was great. The sex was very vanilla and just as bad as it was with my ex-boyfriend. I was nice about it and we fell asleep.

I woke early that morning, because  alcohol does that to my system. I didn’t feel gross, but I just felt that it was meaningless and I didn’t really like him all that much so I left. But right before I left, I checked his wallet for his ID to make sure he was who he said he was and also checked for his last name.

I’m very much against guys sending dick pictures on dating websites, but in retrospect, I probably should have asked for one in this case. He was above average in height and had a medium build, but his dick was not impressive.

That was it and although we exchanged a few texts afterwards, I was okay to let it go. There was absolutely no emotional attachment. I also have no regrets about it.

Leave a Reply

